väntar på dig

why?
why should you be here when I do not want.
why should you be here when you want.
you have hurt me much.
nothing that concerns you, right?
you've got everyone else and yes, I have others,
but you then? where are you?
you are here, but not -
not that I wish I thought you were here.
or What? thought?
I knew,
thought I knew you were someone you could trust,
and it was you .. until that day.
days when you disappeared from me.
days you were here, but not with me.
For several years, it has been you and me.
but you ruined everything.
everything for her, everything for her, yes.
or maybe everything that you would get the best.
and ignore me.
but no matter - I do not need you.
although I so much want.
but now ..
I have begun to hope.
hope that it will be as before.
I know it will never be exactly at that time.
but almost .. almost.
I'm waiting for you at the gate for joy.
see you there, now or never.
even if you're not worth it.

Kommentera här som alla andra ♥

Kommentera vad du nu vill här, tack:

namn:
spara uppgifter?

mejl: (present till oss)

blogg:

kommentar:

Trackback♥